We’re an Agency of Straight-Talking Messaging Experts

We are more than an agency. We’re your partner—an extension of your team. You can count on us to learn your business so we can maximize your impact. And we do that by making your messages matter. After all, your employees don’t have time for anything less.

We also help companies better communicate with their clients, strengthening their connections and sharing their stories. Together, we’ll find ways to cut through and make your message memorable.

Our seasoned team of communication and creative specialists leverage the best solutions to exceed your goals. We know crafting the right message starts with the right team. Our specialties include employee and benefits communications, video storytelling, social media management, content marketing and public/media relations.

Indianapolis
308 South New Jersey Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
HelloIndy@westcomm.com

Detroit
440 Burroughs, Suite 156
Detroit, MI 48202
HelloDetroit@Westcomm.com


Our Team

Guy Westermeyer


President & Owner

guy@westcomm.com

Latest blog post:

Melissa Cotterill


Executive Vice President, Indy

melissa@westcomm.com

Latest blog post:

Gary Spondike


Executive Vice President, Detroit

gspondike@westcomm.com

Latest blog post:

Jen Hiatt


Director of Creative Operations

jhiatt@westcomm.com

Latest blog post:

Dave Strantz


Director of Client Service

dstrantz@westcomm.com

Michael Stark


Creative Director

mstark@westcomm.com

Latest blog post:

Strategy


Theresa Owens, Senior Content Strategist
Rachel Nelson, Digital & Social Media Strategist
Alex Chappell, Web & SEO Strategist

Web Development


David Albert, Web Developer
Jeff Mackey, Web Management & Architect

Creative


Suzanne Parada, Senior Graphic Designer
Eric Arnold, Senior Video Producer
Maelynn Hudson, Senior Copywriter
Lauren Crawford, Illustrator & Animator

Public & Media Relations


Debbie Reinheimer, Media & PR Specialist


A Few of Our Clients


Contact Us


    IndianapolisDetroit